Pulaski County Opioid Dashboard – Arkansas Takeback

Pulaski County Opioid Dashboard

Pulaski County Opioid Dashboard

Pulaski County Overdose Deaths

wdt_ID Year Overdose Deaths Rate Population Opioid Rx Rate
1 2018 96 24.45 392,680 85.20
2 2019 104 26.54 391,911 83.60
3 2020 125 31.32 399,125 75.80
4 2021 146 36.70 397,821 66.00

Pulaski County Narcotic Arrests

wdt_ID Year Arrests Rate per 10k
1 2017 2,675 67.90
10 2018 2,748 69.98
11 2019 2,241 57.18
12 2020 2,652 66.45
13 2021 2,720 68.15

Sex of Naloxone Saves: Pulaski County

Medical Assisted Treatment (MAT)

Providers List for Pulaski County

4400 Shuffield Drive

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-9300

10025 W Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-663-5473

500 South University Avenue

Little Rock, AR 

501-372-7246

4301 West Markham Street, Unit #843

Little Rock, AR 

501-526-8201

500 South University

Little Rock, AR 

501-476-3914

4301 West Markham

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-8100

4301 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR

501-526-8400

5 Farnham Loop

Little Rock, AR 

501-291-2324

14 Pine Manner Drive

Little Rock, AR 

501-771-4121

4301 West Markham

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-5900

3600 Cantrell Road

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-9630

UAMS , PRI Slot 554

Little Rock, AR 

501-526-8200

4 Executive Center Court

Little Rock, AR 

501-448-0060

500 South University Avenue

Little Rock, AR 

501-305-4881

1 Saint Vincent Circle

Little Rock, AR 

501-353-2328

4301 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-526-8100

9600 Baptist Health Drive

Little Rock, AR 

501-217-8500

1001 Wright Avenue

Little Rock, AR 

501-224-2800

4301 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-9630

1100 North University

Little Rock, AR 

501-603-0003

1 Lile Court, Suite 103

Little Rock, AR 

501-400-7504

1 Lile Court, Suite 103

Little Rock, AR 

713-322-6060

4340 West Markham

Little Rock, AR 

501-526-8200

500 S University Avenue

Little Rock, AR 

877-522-1275

Bright Heart Health

Little Rock, AR 

500 S University Avenue

Little Rock, AR 

877-522-1275

8924 Kanis Rd

Little Rock, AR 

501-952-3692

4301 W. Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

714-227-7984

8500 Kanis Rd Suite A

Little Rock, AR 

501-420-2466

29 Clervaux Drive

Little Rock, AR 

501-952-6868

4301 W Markham

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-5515

4260 Stockton Drive

North Little Rock, AR 

501-319-7963

4260 Stockton Drive

North Little Rock, AR 

501-680-6133

2200 Fort Roots Drive

North Little Rock, AR 

508-733-1978

201 Country Club Road

Sherwood, AR 

501-833-0177

117 Country Club Road

Sherwood, AR 

501-833-0177

8400 Highway 386 East

Wrightsville, AR 

501-897-2884

4301 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-7000

14913 Cooper Orbit Road

Little Rock, AR 

501-376-2742

1811 Rahling Road

Little Rock, AR 

501-614-2340

5800 W. 10th Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-666-8686

1210 Wolfe Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-364-5150

6119 Midtown Avenue

Little Rock, AR 

501-661-8290

6119 Midtown Avenue

Little Rock, AR 

501-661-8290

28 Rahling Circle

Little Rock, AR 

501-448-2510

11412 Huron Lane, Suite B

Little Rock, AR 

501-539-9100

1225 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Little Rock, AR 

501-244-2121

4301 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-5515

11501 Huron Ln

Little Rock, AR 

501-904-4762

Dr. William Warren

400 W. Capitol Ave.

Little Rock, AR 

501-448-6663

4301 West Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-6996

4300 W 7th Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-316-8320

4301 W. Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

501-526-8400

1 Lile Court

Little Rock, AR 

479-935-2300

4 Executive Center Court

Little Rock, AR 

501-448-0060

4301 Markham

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-5515

445 Midland

Little Rock, AR 

501-278-1616

4301 W Markham Street #843-A

Little Rock, AR 

501-526-8201

1 Lile Court

Little Rock, AR 

479-935-2300

4301 W Markham Street

Little Rock, AR 

801-554-4047

4301 W Markham

Little Rock, AR 

501-686-8818

53 Berkshire Drive

Little Rock, AR

501-258-3281

1 Lile Court

Little Rock, AR 

479-935-2300

8000 River Pointe Drive

Maumelle, AR 

864-706-6288

308 Smokey Lane

North Little Rock, AR 

501-771-2799

308 Smokey Lane

North Little Rock, AR 

501-771-2799

2200 Fort Roots Drive

North Little Rock, AR 

501-257-6585

308 Smokey Lane

North Little Rock, AR 

501-771-2799

2525 Willow Street

North Little Rock, AR 

501-812-0225

Behavioral Health Group Of North Little Rock

North Little Rock, AR 

501-916-9129

Behavioral Health Group

North Little Rock, AR 

501-916-9129

Behavioral Health Group Of North Little Rock

North Little Rock, AR 

501-916-9129

4354 Stockdnar

North Little Rock, AR 

501-955-7600

Naloxone (Narcan) Saves - Pulaski County

State TOTAL Lives Saved: Arkansas Naloxone Project

Need Help?

Contact A Peer Recovery Specialist

Pulaski County Peer Recovery Specialists

wdt_ID First Name Last Name Email Phone Number Certification
1 Jefferson Roberts ferguson.rock6@gmail.com 573-418-2861 Peer Recovery Specialist
2 Edward Monte Payne monte@wolfestreet.org 501-744-1131 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
3 Tojuana Greenlaw tojuanagreenlaw@yahoo.com 501-777-2510 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
4 Stacia Looper stacia0604@outlook.com 501-831-9752 Advanced Peer Recovery Specialist
5 Carl Green carldgreen1964@gmail.com 870-415-9122 Peer In Training
6 Michael Little mtrcyklmykl@gmail.com 501-297-4106 Advanced Peer Recovery Specialist
7 Brett Franks cook70517@yahoo.com 501-394-8108 Peer Recovery Specialist
8 Phil Burr phil@bethlehemhouse.net 501-339-9419 Peer Recovery Specialist
9 Jeff Askew jaskew@sgtar.org 501-318-7231 Peer Recovery Specialist
10 Ashley Costa amcosta_84@icloud.com 501-318-7184 Peer Recovery Specialist
11 Stacey Franks staceyminard9@gmail.com 501-628-2179 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
12 Jimmy McGill jimmy.mcgill@dhs.arkansas.gov 501-516-6898 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor (Director of Peer Services)
13 Crystal Holland hesetmefree03@gmail.com 501-288-0927 Peer Recovery Specialist
14 Adam Reynolds adamr1009@gmail.com 501-744-8045 Peer Recovery Specialist
15 Lisa Archer lisabisme13@yahoo.com 501-676-8216 Peer In Training
16 Patti Yager patti@wolfestreet.org 501-516-3578 Advanced Peer Recovery Specialist
17 Shawn McCown bigmac2929@icloud.com 501-687-7746 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
18 Casey Copeland caseycopeland734@gmail.com 501-454-3668 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
19 Valerie Baker-Baldenegro valeriebaker1300@gmail.com 501-541-2056 Peer Recovery Specialist
20 Lester Cupp lcuppfs@hotmail.com 479-719-5207 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
21 Edward Phillips 07ejp1991@gmail.com Peer In Training
22 Ashley Polston ashley@m18recovery.com Peer In Training
23 Brandi Grunska bgrunska72@gmail.com Peer In Training
24 Blake Polston blake@m18recovery.com Peer In Training
25 Bonnie Stribling bonniestribling12@gmail.com Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
26 Jennifer Boyer boyerj33@gmail.com Peer Recovery Specialist
27 Breanna Shaw breannarenae2019@gmail.com Peer In Training
28 Bryce Delcamp brycedelcamp1@gmail.com Peer In Training
29 Cynthia Killip cindykillip2018@gmail.com 501-612-2486 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
30 Clint Speer clintspeer@yahoo.com Peer In Training
31 Lonnie Phillips coconigeria29@yahoo.com 501-398-2125 Peer In Training
32 Dale Gray daleg2765@gmail.com Peer In Training
33 Charlene Davis dcharlene221@gmail.com Peer In Training
34 Holly Ellerman deerhuntingmom@gmail.com 501-388-4572 Peer Recovery Specialist
35 Destiny Proctor dhburge19@gmail.com Peer In Training
36 Eugene Meyer emeyer@gainact.com 501-379-4246 Peer Recovery Specialist
37 Euphase King euphasek@hotmail.com Peer Recovery Specialist
38 Grayson Harvey grayson.harvey@afmc.org Peer In Training
39 Derrick Harper harperd295@gmail.com Peer In Training
40 Holly Taylor htaylor@pcso.org Peer Recovery Specialist
41 Josh Foster jfoster@salinehealthfoundation.org Peer In Training
42 James Bates jobs.james.b1231@gmail.com Peer Recovery Specialist
43 Jonathan Bristow jonathanbristow13@icloud.com Peer In Training
44 James Skelton jskelton@naturalstaterecovery.com 501-625-2265 Peer Recovery Specialist
45 Mishay Harris katmom678@gmail.com Peer Recovery Specialist
46 Katrina Williams katrina.555@hotmail.com Peer In Training
47 Kim Blackshire-Lee kimblackshire24@gmail.com Peer Recovery Specialist
48 Kymeka Harris kymekarharris@gmail.com Peer In Training
49 Lujuana Acker lacker@exodus.life 501-563-1120 Peer Recovery Specialist
50 Misty Evans mevans112489@gmail.com 501-236-1701 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
51 Michael Henry mikelhenry1954@yahoo.com Peer In Training
52 Mikaila Wingfield mkwingfield@yahoo.com Peer In Training
53 Cristie Blake nikkiblake57@yahoo.com Peer Recovery Specialist
54 Russell Boyd russellaboyd83@gmail.com 501-285-2726 Peer Recovery Specialist
55 Shelby Stewart shelbyjostewart2020@gmail.com Peer In Training
56 Spencer Pederson spencerpederson.lr@gmail.com Peer In Training
57 Stephanie Drake stephaniedrake76@yahoo.com Peer In Training
58 Tatjana Bulovic tbulovic@yahoo.com 941-840-3582 Peer Recovery Specialist
59 Tiffany Reed tiffanyrreed85@gmail.com Peer In Training
60 Travis Todd travistodd87@gmail.com Peer In Training
61 Blakely Wahl wahlblakely@gmail.com Peer In Training
62 Yolanda Cook yolocook36@gmail.com 501-478-1690 Peer Recovery Specialist
63 Aaron Milligan ilovemyliljourney4life@gmail.com 501-291-8478 Peer Recovery Specialist
64 Kyle Brewer kbrewer@naadac.org 501-794-9930 Peer Recovery Peer Supervisor
65 Misty Bucy mistybucy1016@gmail.com 870-540-9684 Peer Recovery Specialist
Powered by Lapero